Nature’s Bliss

When I was younger, I was not a fan of lavender.  I thought it was strong & smelled too much like old people.  Well, now I am becoming one of those old people – and lavender is one of my favorites!

Now I am not talking about that faux, chemically processed lavender that can smell really sugary or have a strong tang.  I am talking about all natural lavender that grows in the garden – the kind that you rub the leaves and one whiff makes you relax almost instantly.

Nature’s Bliss from Bozeman, Montana uses that all natural property to its full advantage in their Lavender Fields Goat’s Milk & Shea Butter soap.  Made with all natural ingredients, this soap has a scent of lavender that is soft & fresh.  The bar I purchased also had a sprinkling of oatmeal in the center to give just the slightest exfoliant while scrubbing.

Packaged in recycled materials, this product is all natural inside & out.  Check out their extensive line of other handcrafted body products including lotions, body butters, & facials in a variety of scents from “Orange Delight Olive Oil Lotion” to “Rose Hip & Hibiscus Facial Creme” at  http://www.naturesblissshop.com.

Review the Review